GPA Logo

Officers

Contact Information for the Current Officers and Past Presidents of the Georgia Polygraph Association.

The Executive Board of the Association is seeking assistance to make our Association even more helpful to the membership. Our position is, we can continue to help most of the members by providing up to date training on topics suggested by the members. By doing this we believe that our Association will be an even more vibrant, dynamic, and valuable group. Please let us know how you think the Association should be directed. Thank you for your valuable input.

Current Officers

President

Photo of Meredith Edwards

Meredith Edwards
Warner Robins PD
100 Watson Blvd
Warner Robins, GA
Phone: (478) 302-5386
medwards@wrga.gov

Vice-President

Photo of John Sweat

John Sweat
Douglas County Sheriff’s Office
8470 Earl D. Lee Blvd.
Douglasville, GA
Phone: (770) 920-4913
Cell: (770) 580-5345
jsweat@sheriff.douglas.ga.us

Secretary

Photo of Leland Hester

Leland Hester
Douglasville Police Department
Phone: (770) 920-3010
hesterl@douglasvillega.gov

Treasurer

Brenda Nix
1621 N. Roberts Rd. Suite 220
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (404) 402-9040
nixandassociates@aol.com

Training Director

Photo of Ben Hanson

Ben Hanson
Georgia Bureau of Investigation
3121 Panthersville Road
Decatur, GA 30034
Phone: (404) 270-8820
ben.hanson@gbi.ga.gov

Board Members

Photo of Camille Chacon

Camille Chacon
Clayton County Police Department
7911 North McDonough Street
Jonesboro, GA 30236
Phone: (770) 477-3779
camille.chacon@co.clayton.ga.us

 

Photo of Arthez Woodruff

Arthez Woodruff
Georgia Bureau of Investigation
3121 Panthersville Rd
Decatur, GA 30034
Phone: (404) 270-8822
arthez.woodruff@gbi.ga.gov

Past Presidents

H. Lawson Hagler
Served: 2014 - 2016
Phone: (303) 359-8313
lawsonhagler@gmail.com
Nathan Sprague
Served: 2013 - 2014
Phone: (478) 320-8055
nsprague@mpd.macon.ga.us
Joel Montezinos
Served: 2011 - 2013
Phone: (770) 560-9035
jmontezinos@roswellgov.com
Tommy Wheeler
Served: 2010
Phone: (770) 920-4900
twheeler@sheriff.douglas.ga.us
Robbie Frederick
Served: 2007 - 2009
Phone: (770) 477-3787
robbie.frederick@co.clayton.ga.us
Mary Lou Respess
Served: 2005 - 2007
mary.respess@gwinnettcounty.com
Levis J. Spradlin Jr
Served: 2003 - 2005
Phone: (706) 302-5129
David M. Gordon
Served: 2002 - 2003
Phone: (404) 624-7449
dgordon@gsp.net
Swanee D. Owen
Served: 2000 - 2001
Phone: (912) 892-2041
Steve Duncan
Served: 1998 - 2000
Phone: (404) 624-7465
sduncan@dps.state.ga.us

Contact Information

Postal Address

Georgia Polygraph Association
Attn: Meredith Edwards
100 Watson Blvd
Warner Robins, GA

Email

medwards@wrga.gov

© Copyright 2005 - 2017 Georgia Polygraph Association

Site Design and Hosting by
Lafayette Instrument Company